Surprise, surprise !

This isn’t going to be much of a long  “draggy”post but,  I wouldn’t be me if I didn’t get a little over dramatic sooooooooooooo…

 Que the lights, lets start the show.

  So I’ve been going back and forth with myself on whether or not I’ve even wanted share this news on WordPress, let alone any of my social platforms due to the constant pressure to confine loosing weight on my journey and just for the general privacy wishes of my boyfriend and I but I’ve talked things over with him and decided to share the surprise… “and I do mean surprise news” with you, here on my blog.” So without any further ado… 

TODAY marks the 4th month of my first pregnancy and come March 8th 2017″  Chris and I will be welcoming home a new addition to our family!

…and To keep it 100 with ya, The news shocked us both, to say the least. This wasn’t at all planned but we’ve adjusted to the idea and reality that we are soon going to be parents and begin raising a family. Yes, a bit earlier than we thought but I’m a believer of everything happening for a reason, plus we are getting more excited with every day that gets closer to the day we find out the gender,

I am hoping for Team Pink and Chris is Rockin with Team Blue, but “Momma’s” got a good feeling about this one, so we’ll see.

But like i said before, gonna keep this one pretty short, Just had to tell you guys the news but definitely be on this look out for my Preggo posts to pop up in my Day1Mommy category very soon.  foot

2 thoughts on “Surprise, surprise !

Leave a Reply

