Pick my brains with 100 and #ONE ?s 


I know most of you may care less to read 101 beyond random questions and answers, but if you would actually like to get to know me a little better, this could give you a little peek into the mind of summer. 

  1. What’s the toughest decision you made today? What to wear this morning 💁🏽
  2. What’s the toughest decision you made this year? Weather to stay complacent or break free and go for it.
  3. What’s the toughest decision you ever made? The decision to keep living the “wild and free” life I was “living” or start out on a journey to find health and happiness.
  4. What have you forgotten? How to be the “social” butterfly I once was. 
  5. If you were guaranteed the answer to one question, what would it be? Will I ever achieve my dreams and push to my full potential?
  6. What’s it like being you right now? Overall, it’s amazing. I have my days ofcorse. But I am at my happiest and healthiest I’ve ever been.
  7. What makes you nostalgic? Thinking about the road trips and adventures my old friends and I have taken.
  8. If you had two hours left on earth what would you do? Honestly… Eat everything I’ve ever deprived myself of. Maybe Sock someone I’ve always disliked, Tell my loved ones how much they mean to me and love all over my boyfriend.
  9. What’s the most beautiful word in the world? Sleep! Lol
  10. Who makes you laugh more than anyone? My boyfriend, I promise… He may come off subtle to others but Behind our apartment door. He’s a fucking hoot
  11. What did your father teach you? That you have to be there for yourself, because someone won’t always be there to do things for you. You have to humble yourself or life will do it for you. How to do matinence On my car and take apart a bed frame.
  12. What did your mother teach you? 
  13. “They’ll miss you when your gone.” To always move with grace, be adventurous and to follow where ever my little heart and feet take me. To be stubborn at times and 
  14. What’s the best gift you’ve ever given? A new kitchen sink for my father for Christmas (2014) seems random/ simple, but the look on his face was priceless.
  15. Best gift you ever received? One of most favorite tattoos from a friend.
  16. How many times a day do you look in the mirror? Probably wayyy too many. 
  17. What do you bring most to a friendship? Loyalty
  18. If 100 people in your age group were selected randomly, how many do you think they’d find leading a happier life than you? 27%
  19. What is or was your best subject in school? Always been great in English. 
  20. What activity do you do that makes you feel most like yourself? Listening to music and writing on the beach… And shopping lol. 
  21. What makes you feel supported? my family, a few other loved ones and everyone who’s part of #Day1Million
  22. Whom do you secretly admire? You did say secretly right ? 😉 shhhhhh.
  23. What time of the day do you feel the most energetic and what do you usually do in those moments? Im always my most energetic in the morning, maybe an hour after I get up. That’s usually when I go to the gym and get the most done away from home. 
  24. What’s something you never leave home without? “Sarabella” my IPhone. Lol 
  25. What’s a recurring dream you have? I keep seeing myself sitting in a room with two other people, with a big TV screen and contracts on the table, but I never get a chance to see what I’m signing and I leave out of the door crying every time.
  26. What makes you feel safe? Stability.
  27. What’s the best thing that ever happened to you? My boyfriend and losing all my weight this past year. 
  28. What do you want people to say about you once you’re gone? “She made it.”
  29. What’s the coolest thing about science? Without it, I would be missing so many cute things I swear… Especially lipstick(girly problems) it’s still that it literally makes things so much easier for us.
  30. What’s the best money you ever spent? $110 on my first vest trainer
  31. What’s a bad habit you have? Holding grudges and burning bridges. 
  32. What are you grateful for? Everyting I have and everyting I am
  33. Whom are you envious of? Not 1 living soul.
  34. What’s an image you’ll never forget? Seeing my ex’s tooth fly across my living room and under my couch.
  35. Describe a near-death experience. Being in two different car accidents that I was very blessed to make it out of. 
  36. If you had a clone, what would you have the clone do? I feel like if I was actually looking enough to have a crown, she would be stubborn as hell and wouldn’t listen to a thing to say, honestly. 
  37. What’s your idea of Heaven? A place where you’re always happy, genuinely… And you never have to hurt
  38. What’s your idea of Hell? America (yeah, I’m one of those people.)
  39. When did you know? When did I know what?
  40. What can you do better? Study. I know I’m smart, I just need to focus myself.
  41. When are you most yourself? At Night, when I’m home alone. 
  42. What superpower would you most like to have? Healing… Even being able to bring others back to life. 
  43. If you were granted three wishes, what would you do with the second wish? Could I wish for more wishes? If not, I’d probably wish for myself and all my loved ones to live long, healthy and prosperous lives.
  44. What is your actual superpower? Being A motivator.
  45. If you won 100 million dollars, what would you buy first? Honestly… Before anything else, A plane ticket to Dubai.
  46. What’s the best sound in the world? Cha-ching$$$ lol. I love The sound of The Didgeridoo. 
  47. What’s perfect about your life? The amazing people who are in it.
  48. What song do you sing only when you’re alone and what memory does it bring back? Lemonade – Jeremy passion. Sooo many memories from Summers past. 
  49. Describe a moment you were so embarrassed you wanted to disappear. When I was in 10th grade, those white teacher Bokel shoes with the cork bulletin board looking underside and the gold buckles came back in style, everybody was wearing them and I finally got some cute ones. School let out at 3 PM and everyone busted open the school doors. It had rained earlier that day and the ground was still wet. I slid up into the air and busted my ass in the bay is mud puddle imaginable… Everybody was talking about it for months -_____- 
  50. How many times a day do you think about money? Way too many, I wish I didn’t so much…
  51. Who has been the biggest influence on you in your relationship to money? My father
  52. What’s one thing you’re certain of?  There’s never truly an easy way out.
  53. Describe one of your colossal failures. Learning to surf.
  54. What makes you cringe? Hearing people chew/ gulp ! Omg.
  55. What does your inner voice tell you? Stay motivated, keep pushing! You got this.
  56. What crime have you considered committing? Murder :)… A few times.
  57. What’s great about your mom? She has the patience of 1000 gods and she’s so giving. 
  58. What’s great about your dad? He knows how to fix just about anything I’m thing and his speghetti is on point. 
  59. Which day would you gladly re-live? My high school graduation day! 
  60. What are you awesome at? Staying cool calm and collected .
  61. What do you want people you meet for the first time to think about you? She chill asf. I dig her vibes. 
  62. When were you most afraid? When I got off the plane in Vegas, on my way to meet everyone in the house.
  63. What are you terrible at but love to do anyway? Uhhhhh twerk !? Lol
  64. What weapon would you carry during the Zombie Apocalypse? Hmmm, something powerful with a lot of rounds.
  65. Which of your five senses would you keep if you could only keep one? Touch
  66. What’s something you love to make? $hmoneyyyy… Ayeee! & Guac. Lol
  67. What do you cook better than anyone? Zucchini lasagna
  68. What do you wish you’d invented? Video chat
  69. What would you like to invent? Can’t speak on that right now
  70. Out of 100 random people, where would you rank yourself in terms of your intelligence? Right there at a good 80, i’ve been dumbing down a bit, I need to get my ass back into school. 
  71. Where do you want to be right now? Either Dubai or Costa Rica
  72. If you could be someone else for a day who would it be and why? Donald trump, so I could jump off a building 🙂 yup, that’s how I feel! Or maybe someone whose an astronaut 
  73. What makes you feel powerful? my pre-workout lol & know lags, learning makes me feel very powerful.
  74. What’s the meanest thing you’ve ever said? I told my mom I wish she would die when I was younger. I still feel sick when I think about saying that to her.
  75. What’s the meanest thing someone has ever said to you? An ex told me I was going to die if I gained another pound and that I needed to stop eating.
  76. What three words would you have on your grave stone? Illest vibez ever
  77. What’s your first thought when you wake up? OMG, what time is it? I gotta pee.
  78. What’s one thing you wake up to in the middle of the night worrying about? Is bae alright? I hope he’s not tired and makes it home to me safely in the morning.
  79. If you could tell someone something anonymously, what would it be? You honestly are completely letting your life pass you by, wasting countless days harming your mind and body and dumbing yourself down in a world that’s only getting more challenging to live in, you need to make a change!!!!
  80. Whom would you like to forgive and forget? Those who’ve ever stolen from me.
  81. If you could get rid of one of your responsibilities today, what would it be? Working a “mainstream, 9-5”
  82. What type of person angers you the most? An arrogant person or someone who is not humbled.
  83. What is your greatest strength? Being able to stay disciplined, I believe. 
  84. What is your worst weakness? Cookies bruh, COOKIES
  85. How do you show your love for others? Small, meaningful gifts. Visiting them. Letters… FOOD!!!

 

Extra Brave and Interesting Questions (once trust has been established):

  1. Why are you here in this room right now? Picking up a new medicine.
  2. When is a time you forgave someone or were forgiven for something? Someone forgave me for breaking their heart. 
  3. What’s the biggest mistake you ever made? Not paying attention in high school and getting a scholarship. 
  4. What are you hiding? Pain
  5. What’s your unanswerable question–the question you seem to always be asking yourself? Is this the life I’m meant to live? Am I on the path to making my dreams come true?
  6. What are you ashamed of? Parts of my past and not loving myself like I should have from the beginning.
  7. What is stopping you? Absolutely nothing.
  8. What’s a secret you have? That’s a secret 😉
  9. How do you secretly manipulate people to get your way? I wouldn’t do that 😏
  10. When was the last time you apologized? Yesterday day I believe. 
  11. What is the biggest lie you tell yourself? “You can’t do it”
  12. What’s moment you left childhood behind? Once I started living on my own.
  13. What’s missing from your life? Dubai 
  14. Do you believe in a higher power? I sure do…
  15. What are you ready to let go of? The past.
  16. What ice cream would you be eating right now? I don’t typically eat ice cream but maybe lavender… I’ve always wanted to try it. 
Leave a Reply

