#ONE million possibilities

I’ve always wanted to start a blog but I could never decide what topic to blog about, with so many of my interests dancing around in my head, I didn’t want it to become a blog without purpose/idea, then I came up with the thought,

Why should I pick #ONE topic?           I have a million ideas, feelings and interests, all combined into #ONE life…

This Blog will mainly consist of:
• (Fashion, modeling, Beauty, design, decor)

• Thrifting, Repurposing/ DIY

• (Health/fitness & My weightloss journey updates.)

• Surviving Life “on your own”
I’m very excited to get started and see where my mind will take me. 

Leave a Reply

